Erica's Blog

The Try Something New Everyday experiment

Today I started a blog!

on September 11, 2013

Hello! : )

It’s my birthday! : )  What a great day to start a blog!

And it’s 9-11-13…which is extra special! You know, consecutive odd numbers!  Well, ok…it’s just me…I have a thing for numbers…

Anyhoo…today’s new thing is this…a blog!  Done did…I call that a success!

What will tomorrow hold?

2 responses to “Today I started a blog!

  1. Christy says:

    Love your Blog SSC! I can’t wait to read more. You are AB FAB! Xo

  2. Peggy Arison says:

    Erica I absolutely love this, you have a talent in writing and making people smile at what you write. I look forward to more.

Leave a Reply

