Erica's Blog

The Try Something New Everyday experiment

Today is this blog’s 1 year anniversary!

on September 11, 2014

Welp, it’s been a year!

1

I could go into how much I’ve learned by doing this project.  How I have done things I never thought I would.  My personal growth…

But yada yada yada…

My blogs are always all about me.  All about my point of view.  My crazy antics.  Today, I want something different…there I go again!  Me me me!

Let’s make this you you you!

Thank you, you awesome peeps!   : )

thank_you

Thank you for reading my ramblings.  : )

Thank you for your comments!  Thank you for your likes!

Without your readership, this would be all for nothing.  You’re crucial to this project!

Look at you beautiful, awesome peeps!!  You’re awesome!!

stat

So again, thank you! : )

On to year number 2!

 

4 responses to “Today is this blog’s 1 year anniversary!

  1. Elaine says:

    Happy anniversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

