Erica's Blog

The Try Something New Everyday experiment

Today I started a photo blog

on September 29, 2014

Today I am starting the Clean Eating Challenge.  During the first week, we only eat raw fruit and veggies.  This should prove to be interesting.  I will be documenting everything I eat on separate page.  Yah, I’m skeered but this morning smoothie was pretty good so we will just see how the rest of the week goes.  Because I know I will encounter all new things with eating raw, I’m counting these posts as my something new for this week.

wpid-20140929_074524.jpg

3 responses to “Today I started a photo blog

  1. IRENA says:

    Erica good luck with your raw challenge! I bet you’ll like it!

Leave a Reply

